Friday Cool

Gentleman's Style

Friday Cool – Take Your Pik (olinos)

Leave a comment

Pikolinos

I have a few pairs of Pikolinos already – driving shoes and I have been very pleased with them. I use them on holiday for driving and walking and they do polish up a treat and now with Mrs P being spoiled with some Pikolinos boots, I am feeling like I need some in my life. I have been fancying a casual brogue style for a while now and I am torn between these gorgeous boots with the contrast blue lacing and a zip side closing for easy fitting, or the blue casual brogue shoe with the burgundy laces. Decisions decisions! I feel a light wallet coming on!

PikolinosPikolinos

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

